Bynder Master Classes

A better way to work with and manage your digital content files

Knowledge is power

Bynder Master Classes

Our Master Classes are the perfect way to ensure that you're making the most out of your Bynder solution. In these webinars, we'll detail the benefits and functionality of each new feature and reacquaint you with some you may have forgotten.

Europe February

Master Class

Date: Thursday, 1 February
Time: 16:00-16:30 CET
Presenter: Martin Zelzner

View recordings
Europe May

Master Class

Date: Thursday, 3 May
Time: 16:00-16:30 CEST
Presenter: Maud Sztern

View recordings
Europe June

Master Class

Date: 7 June
Time: 16:00-16:30 CEST
Presenter: Martin Zelzner

View recordings
North America February

Master Class

Date: Thursday, 1 February
Time: 3PM EST, 2PM CST and 12PM PST (30min)
Presenter: Alex Lemieux

View recordings
North America May

Master Class

Date: Thursday, 3 May
Time: 3PM EDT, 2PM CDT and 12PM PDT (30min)
Presenter: Kelsey Tsinzo

View recordings
North America Soon

Master Class

Date: 7 June
Time: 3PM EDT, 2PM CDT and 12PM PDT (30min)
Presenter: TBA

View recordings