Interactive WebinarDigital Asset Management for Dummies Webinar

Learn how a DAM system can benefit your organization and how you can get buy in from your team


What we'll cover Get all your questions answered about digital asset management

How much time do you spend looking for the latest version of your company's logo?  If it’s longer than it took to read this sentence then you should join us for this interactive webinar!

Emily Kolvitz and Stephanie Diamond, authors of the book “DAM for Dummies” will provide insights into how your company can benefit from DAM and how to build the business case for DAM at your company.  They’ll share key findings about pain points that companies face when it comes to managing and finding their digital content that highlight the need for DAM and answer your questions about DAM and the DAM for Dummies book.  

 

Date:  June 14, 2017 at

Time:  12PM EST / 11 AM CST / 9AM PST / 

In this webinar you'll learn

  • Concepts that have created the need for DAM
  • How DAM can benefit your organization
  • Tools to help you build a business case and generate buy-in

Register here for the Webinar

Emily Kolvitz

Presenter: Emily Kolvitz

Author, Digital Asset Management Consultant, Digital Librarian, DAM Manager, and Marketer at Bynder

Linkedin

Stephanie Diamond

Presenter: Stephanie Diamond

Author, President of Digital Media Works Inc, Author of many books including “Social Media Marketing for Dummies” and “Content Marketing Strategies for Dummies”

Linkedin