Exploring Orbit

Join our webinars and discover how your organization can work smarter with Orbit

Take control

Bynder Orbit webinars

Our webinars offer practical demonstrations on a more productive way to work with your creative files. Each webinar will address common frustrations felt by many organizations when managing their files, and how exactly Orbit can help solve them. Reserve your spot by signing up for the sessions below.

Episode 1 November

What is Bynder Orbit and why do I need it?

Date: Thursday, November 30th
Time: 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET
Presenter: Grant & Gautier

Watch recording
Episode 2 December

Get a grip! Organizing files your own way with Orbit

Date: Tuesday, December 5th
Time: 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
Presenter: Grant & Gautier

Watch recording
Episode 3 December

Get collaborating to work smarter, not harder

Date: Tuesday, December 12th
Time: 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
Presenter: Mark & Gautier

Watch recording
Episode 4 December

Teamwork with Orbit; centralize your files; centralize your team

Date: Tuesday, December 19th
Time: 10am EST / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET
Presenter: Grant & Gautier

Watch recording